Special Deliverance

July 20, 2017

Hello, dear Reader.  Let’s say a special prayer as an intro for this blog.

In the Name of the Father, and the Son, and the Holy Spirit. Amen.

Heavenly Father, Abba, I praise and thank You for this opportunity to write.  Finally, here is something that inspires me.  Writing down this leg of my journey – the life you have called me to.

I ask you to bless me as I chronicle the days around my seeking for deliverance, healing and protection – for myself, for my family and most of all, for my son.   Protect me as I do this – keep me away from pride and arrogance – and remain faithful to Your Truth.  

Bless, also, everyone who stumbles upon this blog, Lord.  May my humble writings accompany him in  his search for Your Truth, Your Mercy and Your Love.   

I pray, Lord, Almighty Father, fervently, that You will grant me the grace of good fruits for me and my family, as well as the reader.  Deliver us from the snares of the evil one.  Heal our wounds, that any recollections will no longer cause us anxiety, guilt and depression.  Protect us at all times and give us courage and faith in times of trials and hardships.   Give us the immeasurable joy of being in Your Presence everyday.  Give us the grace to be grateful for the daily provisions you generously give us.  Let this be Your Victory, I pray.

Through Your Son, Jesus’ Mighty Name, by the Power of the Holy Spirit, and through the loving prayers of Mama Mary and St. Michael’s intercession, I pray. 

Amen.

*Above photo taken on my first session with the Exorcist of our Archdiocese.  He instructed me to bring all my religious items for casting and blessing.  This was taken on July 18, 2017.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

